I just read a post from  ShockzWorld titled “The Days” and it brought back memories of TV back then. What I watched till my the NTA network news started. Not really so far back, but I terribly miss those 90s cartoons that are now extinct!!. Compared to all new cartoons, animations rather, (people are getting too lazy to draw!!. I miss those days when Mickey Mouse was still in drawing not that animated guy!), the old cartoons had been and would always be the best!. So in no particular order, I’m listing my favorite old cartoons.

1: MAGIC SCHOOL BUSImage

2: NINJA TURTLESImage

3:POPEYEImage

4:LOONEY TUNESImage

5:MICKEY MOUSE (The vintage one oh!)Image

6:VOLTRONImage

7: WOODY WOODPECKERImage

8: PINKY AND THE BRAINImage

9:TWEETY AND SYLVESTERImage

10: FREAKAZOIDImage

11:GHOSTBUSTERSImage

12:BIKER MICEImage

Let it be written that if you’ve not watched any of the above cartoons , you either had a very terrible childhood (I’m sorry for your loss), or you are too young to be on the internet!

Thats most of what I can remember, excluding the ones they still show on Boomerang like Johnny Bravo, Adams family, Scooby doo, Flingstones and a few others that I’m priviledged to watch. Otherwise, I’m stuck with Ben 10 omniverse and Kickbuttowski!.. Do you know any others that I skipped?? Image

